Goosebumps HorrorLand Series Collection 18 Books Box Set by R. L. Stine - Ages 8-12 - Paperback


  • $89.82 $48.99
  • 45% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 47 left!

Titles in this set

1. Revenge of the Living
2. Creep of the Deep
3. Monster Blood for Breakfast
4. The Scream of the Haunted Mask
5. Dr Maniac VS Robby Schwartz
6. Who's Your Mummy?
7. My Friends Call Me Monster
8. Say Cheese - And Die Screaming
9. Welcome to Camp Slither
10. Help! We Have Strange Powers!
11. Escape From Horrorland
12. The Streets of Panic Park
13. When the Ghost Dog Howls
14. Little Shop of Hamsters
15. Heads, You Lose
16. Weirdo Halloween
17. Wizard of Ooze
18. Slappy New Year!

Description :

       R.L Stine's books are read all over the world. So far, his books have sold more than 300 million copies, making him one of the most popular children's authors in history. Besides Goosebumps, R.L Stine has written the teen series Fear Street and the funny series Rotten School, as well as the Mostly Ghostly series, The Nightmare Room series, and the two-book thriller Dangerous Girls. R.L. Stine lives in New York with his wife, Jane, and Minnie, his King Charles spaniel.

      We Also Recommend