Red Eye Series 10 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback By Lou Morgan - St Stephens Books
Red Eye Series 10 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback By Lou Morgan - St Stephens Books
Red Eye Series 10 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback By Lou Morgan - St Stephens Books
Red Eye Series 10 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback By Lou Morgan - St Stephens Books

Red Eye Series 10 Books Collection Paperback By Lou Morgan


Regular price $79.90 Sale price$51.99 Save $27.91
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The Red Eye book series by Lou Morgan is a thrilling and suspenseful collection of horror novels aimed at young adult readers. The series consists of five books, each written by a different author, but all united by a common theme of spine-tingling terror.

Titles in the series: 

  • Flesh and Blood
  • Sleepless
  • Frozen Charlotte
  • Bad Bones
  • The Haunting
  • Savage Island
  • FIR
  • Charlotte Says
  • Whiteout
  • Dark Room

The first book in the series, Flesh and Blood by Simon Cheshire, tells the story of a group of teenagers who unwittingly unleash a deadly virus upon their small town when they disturb a long-buried body. The virus causes its victims to become flesh-eating zombies, and the group must fight for their lives to survive the outbreak.

The second book, Frozen Charlotte by Alex Bell, takes place in a remote Scottish boarding school where a group of friends discovers a set of creepy dolls that seem to have a life of their own. As they investigate the dolls' origins, they uncover a dark and sinister history that threatens to consume them all.

The third book, Sleepless by Lou Morgan herself, follows a group of teenagers who discover that their sleepless nights are the result of a supernatural entity that feeds on their dreams. As they struggle to stay awake and unravel the mystery of the creature's origins, they realize that their very sanity is at stake.

The fourth book, The Haunting by Alex Bell, takes place in an isolated country house where a group of friends gathers for a weekend getaway. But when strange and terrifying things begin to happen, they soon realize that the house is haunted by a malevolent presence that wants them all dead.

The fifth in the series, Bad Bones by Graham Marks, is set in a small town where a group of teenagers uncovers a cursed graveyard that brings the dead back to life. As the undead rise up and begin to wreak havoc, the group must band together to stop the evil that has been unleashed.

One of the strengths of the Red Eye series is the diversity of its stories and characters. Each book is written by a different author, and each has its own unique voice and style. The series features a range of horror sub-genres, from zombies and ghosts to supernatural creatures and cursed objects. This variety ensures that the series remains fresh and engaging throughout.

Another strength of the series is its focus on young adult characters. The protagonists of each book are teenagers who are forced to confront their fears and fight for their lives in terrifying situations. This makes the series relatable to its target audience, who can see themselves in the shoes of the characters and imagine how they would react in similar circumstances.

Overall, the Red Eye book series is a must-read for fans of horror fiction, particularly those who enjoy young adult literature. Its combination of suspenseful storytelling, diverse sub-genres, and relatable characters make it a standout collection in the horror genre. Lou Morgan and the other authors involved have created a chilling and unforgettable reading experience that is not to be missed.

We aim to process our orders within 24 hours.

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days).

Free Delivery

Free standard delivery on orders $60 and over.

Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days).

For more information and for returns see our shipping & returns page.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Quick and easy ordering system. Simply place your order online and our warehouse team will sort the rest.


Fast and reliable shipping service. Free shipping for orders $60 and over. Standard delivery is 5-7 working days.


Collect book points as you shop and earn rewards to spend on your next order. Start collecting right away!


Still not sure? That's ok! Get in touch and email us at

Our Mission

St Stephens Books

We are a passionate team of booksellers with a unique draw, we have thousands of books at affordable prices!

We are constantly updating our stock to meet demands, from fiction to non-fiction to young adult books, there's so much to choose from!

About St. Stephens Books

We are a team of very passionate book lovers dedicated to providing you with a wide variety of books for all interests. Our mission is to help you discover and enjoy great literature, and we take pride in offering a carefully curated selection of titles from classic literature to the latest bestsellers. We strive to make your online shopping experience convenient and enjoyable with easy-to-use search tools, competitive pricing, and prompt shipping.

Our story

We are a USA-based online bookstore. As a whole, our company has over two decades of bookselling experience, and we launched St. Stephens Books in 2017 to offer a wide range of books at affordable prices.


Yes! We offer free delivery to any US orders $60 and over.

We currently ship anywhere within the USA, but we are looking to develop international shipping soon.

All of our books are brand new, unread and are purchased directly from the publishers.

Of course! If you are not happy with your order, you can return it. Please contact or fill out the contact form.

Simply email us at or fill our out contact form. A member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Recently viewed