Sarah Winman Collection 3 Books Set - Fiction - Paperback

Tinder Press

  • $38.97 $30.99
  • 20% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 left!

Title in This Set:

1. When God was a Rabbit
2. A Year of Marvellous Ways
3. Tin Man


When God was a Rabbit
This is a book about a brother and sister.
It's a book about childhood and growing up, friendships and families, triumph and tragedy and everything in between.
More than anything,
it's a book about love in all its forms.

A Year of Marvellous Ways
This is a story about Marvellous Ways, an eighty-nine-year-old woman who lives alone in a remote Cornish creek, spending her days sitting by the river, peering through a telescope. And it's about Francis Drake, a young soldier who washes up in her creek, shattered by war and broken-hearted. It's about the magic in everyday life and the lure of the sea, the healing powers of storytelling and sloe gin, love and death, and how we carry on when grief comes snapping at our heels.

Tin Man
This is almost a love story. But it's not as simple as that.

It begins with two boys, Ellis and Michael,
who are inseparable.
And the boys become men,
and then Annie walks into their lives,
and it changes nothing and everything.

We Also Recommend