Amos Decker Series 4 Books Adult Collection Pack Paperback By-David Baldacci - St Stephens Books

David Baldacci Amos Decker Series 4 Books Collection Set - Paperback


Regular price $69.99 Sale price$57.99 Save $12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The Amos Decker series is a collection of mystery and thriller novels by bestselling author David Baldacci. The series features Amos Decker, a former professional football player turned detective with a unique set of skills. Decker has a rare condition known as hyperthymesia, which means he has a perfect memory and can recall every detail of his life.

The series begins with the novel Memory Man, in which Decker discovers the bodies of his wife, daughter, and brother-in-law in his home. The tragedy leaves him a broken man, but also gives him an unwavering determination to seek justice for the victims. Decker's memory is both a blessing and a curse, as he relives the tragedy every day, but it also makes him an exceptional investigator, capable of solving cases that others cannot.

The series follows Decker as he solves various crimes and mysteries, from serial killings to political conspiracies. Baldacci's writing is sharp and suspenseful, with twists and turns that keep readers guessing until the very end. The characters are well-developed and relatable, with flaws and strengths that make them human and interesting.

One of the strengths of the Amos Decker series is its attention to detail. Baldacci's research is meticulous, and he includes accurate information about police procedures, forensic science, and other relevant topics. The series is not just a gripping read, but it is also educational, with readers learning about various aspects of law enforcement and investigation.

Overall, the Amos Decker series is an excellent choice for fans of mystery and thriller novels. The series is well-written, with compelling characters and intricate plotlines that keep readers engaged from the first page to the last. The books can be read as standalone novels, but they are best enjoyed in order, as each one builds on the previous one and adds more depth to Decker's story.

Titles in this Set:

  1. Memory Man
    2. The Last Mile
    3. The Fix
    4. The Fallen


Memory Man
When Amos Decker returned home eighteen months ago to find the bodies of his wife and only daughter, he didn't think he could carry on living. Overwhelmed with grief, he saw his life spiral out of control, losing his job as a detective, his house and his self-respect.

The Last Mile
Melvin Mars awaits his fate on Death Row. He was one of America's most promising football stars until, aged twenty, he was arrested and convicted for the murder of his parents just as he was due to begin a very lucrative contract with the NFL.

The Fix
Amos Decker, David Baldacci's unique special agent, who suffered a head injury that resulted in giving him the gift of a remarkable memory takes on another case in The Fix. Walter Dabney is a family man. A loving husband and the father of four grown daughters, he’s built a life many would be proud of. But then the unthinkable happens.

The Fallen
Small towns which have seen better times are not unusual. But the mysterious events in Baronville, Pennsylvania, are raising the highly-tuned antennae of agent Amos Decker and his FBI partner, Alex Jamison. What was supposed to be a relaxing vacation turns into a murder investigation when two bodies are found in a nearby deserted house.

We aim to process our orders within 24 hours.

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days).

Free Delivery

Free standard delivery on orders $60 and over.

Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days).

For more information and for returns see our shipping & returns page.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Quick and easy ordering system. Simply place your order online and our warehouse team will sort the rest.


Fast and reliable shipping service. Free shipping for orders $60 and over. Standard delivery is 5-7 working days.


Collect book points as you shop and earn rewards to spend on your next order. Start collecting right away!


Still not sure? That's ok! Get in touch and email us at

Our Mission

St Stephens Books

We are a passionate team of booksellers with a unique draw, we have thousands of books at affordable prices!

We are constantly updating our stock to meet demands, from fiction to non-fiction to young adult books, there's so much to choose from!

About St. Stephens Books

We are a team of very passionate book lovers dedicated to providing you with a wide variety of books for all interests. Our mission is to help you discover and enjoy great literature, and we take pride in offering a carefully curated selection of titles from classic literature to the latest bestsellers. We strive to make your online shopping experience convenient and enjoyable with easy-to-use search tools, competitive pricing, and prompt shipping.

Our story

We are a USA-based online bookstore. As a whole, our company has over two decades of bookselling experience, and we launched St. Stephens Books in 2017 to offer a wide range of books at affordable prices.


Yes! We offer free delivery to any US orders $60 and over.

We currently ship anywhere within the USA, but we are looking to develop international shipping soon.

All of our books are brand new, unread and are purchased directly from the publishers.

Of course! If you are not happy with your order, you can return it. Please contact or fill out the contact form.

Simply email us at or fill our out contact form. A member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Recently viewed