Biff,Chip & Kipper Stage 3 Read with Oxford 16 Books Collection Set for Age 5+

  • $89.99 $57.99
  • 35% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code : B2D2748

ISBN : 9780192774477

Reading Age : 5+

Author : Roderick hunt

These 16 stories have been carefully levelled to support you and your child as they grow in reading confidence. 8 stories provide phonics-based reading practice, while 8 use everyday language to help broaden your child's wider reading experience. All the stories feature much-loved characters and humorous illustrations, as well as tips for reading together and fun activities.

Titles in this set:
  1. Gran's New Blue Shoes
  2. Save Pudding Wood
  3. Secret of the Sands
  4. Craig Saves the Day
  5. Dolphin Rescue
  6. Egg Fried Rice
  7. Hungry Floppy
  8. Husky Adventure
  9. Looking After Gran
  10. Seasick
  11. Trapped
  12. Hairy-Scary Monster
  13. Ice City
  14. Mountain Rescue
  15. The Lost Voice
  16. Uncle Max