The Complete C. S. Lewis Signature Classic 7 Books - Ages 9-14 - Paperback

  • $55.00 $49.99
  • 9% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Title In This Set :

1. Mere Christianity
2. The Screwtape Letters
3. Surprised by Joy
4. The Four Loves
5. The Problem of Pain
6. The Great Divorce
7. Miracles

Description :

C. S. Lewis's works continue to attract thousands of new readers every year, appealing to those seeking wisdom and calm in a hectic and ever-changing world. Each volume is written with the lucidity, warmth and wit that has made Lewis revered as a writer the world over.

From ‘The Problem of Pain’ – a wise and compassionate exploration of suffering – to the darkly satirical ‘The Screwtape Letters’, Lewis is unrivalled in his ability to disentangle the questions of life. His writings offer hope, wisdom and a true understanding of human nature.