Dork Diaries 12 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By Rachel Renee Russell

  • $99.99 $29.99
  • 70% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dork Diaries 12 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By Rachel Renee Russell

Brand New Set

Reading Age : 7+

Author : Rachel Renee Russell

ISBN : 9781471198168


Written in a fun-filled diary format, these books offer an insight into the life of the tween dork, Nikki. When she moves to a new school she decides it's the perfect time to leave her old lame ways behind - but things are never that simple.

With fun sketches and doodles, the diary entries find Nikki opening up her heart as she battles with her arch-nemesis Mackenzie over her dreams of becoming a pop star and tackles the subject of love with hilariously dorky consequences.

These books will be enjoyed by any child aged 9 or over who enjoys (or endures!) the sparklier side of tween life.

Titles in this set

  1. Dork Diaries
  2. Dork Diaries:Party Time
  3. Dork Diaries:Pop Start
  4. Dork Diaries:Skating Sensation
  5. Dork Diaries:Dear Dork
  6. Dork Diaries:Holiday Heartbreak
  7. Dork Diaries:TV star
  8. Dork Diaries:Once Upon a Dork
  9. Dork Diaries:Drama Queen
  10. Dork Diaries:Puppy Love
  11. Dork Diaries:Frenemies Forever
  12. Dork Diaries:Crush Catastrophe

This 12 book collection brings together Rachel Renee Russell's internationally best-selling series, Dork Diaries. Nikki Maxwell is a total dork! Read about how she struggles with her life at her new school, new crushes, new mean girls and a new challenge to not be a dork. Follow Nikki's life through sketches, doodles and diary entries, perfect for children aged 9-14.