Dragonsitter Series 8 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By Josh Lacey

  • $39.92 $31.99
  • 19% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dragonsitter Josh Lacey 8 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By Josh Lacey

Brand New Set

ISBN : 9781783445608

Reading Age : 5+

Author : Josh Lacey



Dragonsitter series Josh Lacey Collection 8 Books Set includes titles in this collection :- The Dragonsitter: Trick or Treat?, The Dragonsitter's Party, The Dragonsitter, The Dragonsitter Detective, The Dragonsitter's Island, The Dragonsitter's Castle, The Dragonsitter Take Off, The Dragonsitter to the Rescue. Description:- The Dragonsitter 'Dear Uncle Morton. You'd better get on a plane right now and come back here. Your dragon has eaten Jemima.'It had sounded so easy: Edward was going to look after Uncle Morton's unusual pet for a week while he went on holiday. 


Titles In This Set


  • The Dragonsitter's Party
  • The Dragonsitter's Island
  • The Dragonsitter's castle
  • The Dragonsitter: Trick or Treat?
  • The Dragonsitter Detective 
  • The Dragonsitter to the rescue
  • The Dragonsitter takes off
  • The Dragonsitter