First Experiences with Biff, Chip & Kipper 8 Books Collection By Roderick Hunt - Age 2+ - Paperback

Oxford University Press

  • $35.99 $35.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Titles in This Set:

1. Learning to Swim
2. Going to the Dentist
3. Going on a Plane
4. Starting School
5. Going to the Hospital
6. Going to the Doctor
7. Fun at the Farm
8. A New Baby


Introduce your child to new situations through these entertaining and sensitively written stories, which are perfect for reading together. Each story is packed with facts and humour to familiarise your child with what to expect from a first experience. Each book also includes advice on how to get the most out of reading together and practical tips on navigating new experiences. Biff, Chip & Kipper are characters from the Oxford Reading Tree series, which is used in 80% of primary schools, and now appear in a popular new CBeebies series. This story has been written by Roderick Hunt, author of the original Oxford Reading Tree stories, and Annemarie Young; superb storytellers with over 50 years educational experience between them. Alex Brychta's humorous and detailed illustrations bring the stories alive and are known to and loved by millions of young readers all over the world.

We Also Recommend