Five Realms Series 5 Books By Kieran Larwood - Ages 9-14 - Paperback

Faber & Faber

  • $43.57 $41.99
  • 3% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 99 left!

Titles in This Set :

1. The Legend of Podkin One-Ear
2. The Gift of Dark Hollow
3. The Beasts of Grimheart
4. Uki and the Outcasts
5. Uki and the Swamp Spirit

Description :

The Legend of Podkin One-Ear
Podkin is the son of a warrior chieftain. He knows that one day it will be up to him to lead his warren and guard it in times of danger.

The Gift of Dark Hollow
The Longburrow series is Middle-earth for middle graders as readers are drawn deeper and deeper into the story of the young rabbit Podkin One-Ear fighting to save his land from evil.

The Beasts of Grimheart
Podkin and his sister and baby brother, Paz and Pook, struggle to keep their ragtag clan of refugees safe from enemies who are destroying the forest in an effort to find them.

Uki and the Outcasts 
From the Ice Wastes beyond the Cinder Wall emerges an unlikely hero. Rejected by his village and left to die, young Uki is given life and unique powers by a long-buried spirit from the time of the Ancients . . . and a life or death mission. Uki and his friends have two more spirits to find and capture. After defeating Valkus, they make for Charice, who is spreading disease through the swamps.

Uki and the Swamp Spirit
Uki had the sensation of a sickly green light, spreading out through the networks of water. Of tendrils connecting all the creatures of the marsh in a web . . . Linking itself so it could poison it all and destroy it.

We Also Recommend