Geronimo Stilton 10 Books Series 3 Children Collection Paperback Box Set

  • $49.90 $39.99
  • 19% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note this book is black and white. 

Product Code : B2D2770

ISBN : 9781782265375

Reading Age : 5+

Author : Geronimo Stilton 


Titles In This Set

  • The Mouse Island Marathon
  • The Temple of the Fire Ruby
  • Shipwreck on Pirate Island
  • Merry Christmas Geronimo 
  • The Mystery of the Roaring Rat 
  • Surfs Up Geronimo 
  • The Mona Mouse Code 
  • The Ghost of the Underground
  • The Search for Sunken Treasure
  • A Cheese Coloured Camper Van


Printable worksheets for this series can be downloaded from

Geronimo Stilton is not strong, he's not bold, and he's DEFINITELY not brave. Adventure?! What's wrong with staying at home with a box of cheesy chews? Too bad the rest of his family don't agree.

The series is perfect for both avid and reluctant readers aged 5-7 due to its expressive typeset, fun illustrations and humorous stories.