Ken Follett The Pillars Of The Earth 4 Books Set - Fiction - Paperback

Pan Macmillan

  • $59.30 $58.99
  • 0% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 0 left!

Titles in this Set:
  1. A Column of Fire
  2. World Without End
  3. The Pillars of the Earth
  4. The Evening and the Morning


A Column of Fire
Millions of readers have been enthralled by the saga that began in The Pillars of the Earth and World Without End; which now continues with Ken Follett's magnificent; gripping A Column of Fire.

World Without End
The saga that has enthralled millions of readers; The Kingsbridge Novels continue with World Without End. On the day after Halloween; in the year 1327; four children slip away from the cathedral city of Kingsbridge. They are a thief; a bully; a boy genius and a girl who wants to be a doctor. In the forest they see two men killed.

The Pillars of the Earth
A spellbinding epic tale of ambition; anarchy; and absolute power set against the sprawling medieval canvas of twelfth-century England; The Pillars of the Earth is Ken Follett's classic historical masterpiece.

The Evening and the Morning
A Time of Conflict, It is 997 CE, the end of the Dark Ages. The king’s grip on the country is fragile and chaos reigns. A young boat builder dreams of a better future after a devastating Viking raid shatters the life he hoped for. Lives Intertwined A Norman noblewoman follows her husband to a new land only to find her life there shockingly different; and a capable monk at Shiring Abbey has a vision of transforming his humble home into a centre of learning admired throughout Europe.

We Also Recommend