Age 5-7 - Ladybird Tales My Once Upon A Time Library 24 Books Collection - Ages 5-7 - Hardback
Age 5-7 - Ladybird Tales My Once Upon A Time Library 24 Books Collection - Ages 5-7 - Hardback
Age 5-7 - Ladybird Tales My Once Upon A Time Library 24 Books Collection - Ages 5-7 - Hardback
Age 5-7 - Ladybird Tales My Once Upon A Time Library 24 Books Collection - Ages 5-7 - Hardback

Ladybird Tales My Once Upon A Time Library 24 Books Collection - Ages 5-7 - Hardback


Regular price $162.09 Sale price$49.99 Save $112.10
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Titles in This Set :

1. Beauty and the Beast
2. The Enormous Turnip
3. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
4. Cinderella
5. Hansel and Gretel
6. Little Red Riding Hood
7. The Three Little Pigs
8. The Big Pancake
9. Goldilocks and the Three Bears
10. The Gingerbread Man
11. Rapunzel
12. Rumpelstiltskin
13. Sleeping Beauty
14. The Elves and the Shoemaker
15. Puss in Boots
16. Jack and the Beanstalk
17. The Three Billy Goats Gruff
18. The Magic Porridge Pot
20. Dick Whittington
21. The Princess and the Frog
22. Chicken Licken
23. The Little Red Hen
24. The Princess and the Pea
25. The Ugly Duckling


Fairy stories and traditional tales have a special place in the life of every child. Generations have trusted Ladybird to bring us the definitive versions. Now, all of the best-loved titles from the classic Well Loved Tales series, written by Vera Southgate, are being re-presented to a modern audience in this great Ladybird Tales box set. These books are perfect for reading aloud, or for older, more confident readers to read by themselves. There are 24 Ladybird Tales in this set, so the only problem is which one to read first! Children have always loved these stories and sharing them together is an experience to treasure.

With an incredible 24 books to choose from, it might take some time choosing where to start but the good news is that you don’t need to read this in any particular order. Some classic titles might stand out to you from previous reading with a sibling, your own childhood or you’ve had your eye on it in the library. It’s also very likely that these classics are being used in primary schools so they could be on your child’s reading list. Better yet, your little one might choose the first book themselves, in that case - you’re off to a great start!

All of these titles are familiar favourites in one way or another, and if they are not yet, they soon will be. Each book is a bite-sized read that will be perfect to enjoy before bed or for a little downtime with your little one. These books are wonderfully illustrated. Each drawing, each page with its dynamic approach and rich detail are thoughtfully done. These hardback famous books, aimed at children aged 5-7 really encourage their imagination to come to life and that’s exactly what is intended. Expect your child to ask all sorts of questions about the wonderful possibilities that are being told or from what they see before them through the colourful illustrations in each story

We aim to process our orders within 24 hours.

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days).

Free Delivery

Free standard delivery on orders $60 and over.

Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days).

For more information and for returns see our shipping & returns page.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Quick and easy ordering system. Simply place your order online and our warehouse team will sort the rest.


Fast and reliable shipping service. Free shipping for orders $60 and over. Standard delivery is 5-7 working days.


Collect book points as you shop and earn rewards to spend on your next order. Start collecting right away!


Still not sure? That's ok! Get in touch and email us at

Our Mission

St Stephens Books

We are a passionate team of booksellers with a unique draw, we have thousands of books at affordable prices!

We are constantly updating our stock to meet demands, from fiction to non-fiction to young adult books, there's so much to choose from!

About St. Stephens Books

We are a team of very passionate book lovers dedicated to providing you with a wide variety of books for all interests. Our mission is to help you discover and enjoy great literature, and we take pride in offering a carefully curated selection of titles from classic literature to the latest bestsellers. We strive to make your online shopping experience convenient and enjoyable with easy-to-use search tools, competitive pricing, and prompt shipping.

Our story

We are a USA-based online bookstore. As a whole, our company has over two decades of bookselling experience, and we launched St. Stephens Books in 2017 to offer a wide range of books at affordable prices.


Yes! We offer free delivery to any US orders $60 and over.

We currently ship anywhere within the USA, but we are looking to develop international shipping soon.

All of our books are brand new, unread and are purchased directly from the publishers.

Of course! If you are not happy with your order, you can return it. Please contact or fill out the contact form.

Simply email us at or fill our out contact form. A member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Recently viewed