Land of Ingary Trilogy Howls Moving Castle 3 Books Collection By Diana Wynne Jones - Paperback - Young Adults

  • $69.99 $26.99
  • 61% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Land of Ingary Trilogy Moving 3 Books Children Pack Paperback Set By Diana Wynne Jones

Brand New Set

Reading Age : 9+

Author : Diana Wynne Jones

ISBN : 9780007985371

Ttles In This Set

1) Howl's Moving Castle

2) Castle in the Air 

3) House of Many Ways


Howl's Moving Castle

A new look for one of Diana Wynne Jones funniest and most popular novels. In the land of Ingary, where seven league boots and cloaks of invisibility do exist, Sophie Hatter catches the unwelcome attention of the Witch of the Waste and is put under a spell. Deciding she has nothing more to lose, she makes her way to the moving castle that hovers on the hills above Market Chipping. 

Castle in the Air

A magical Arabian Nights tale from the captivating creator of fantasy, Diana Wynne Jones. The dazzling sequel to Howls Moving Castle, now a major animated film.

Far to the south in the Land of Ingary, lives a young carpet merchant called Abdullah. In his dreams, he is the long-lost son of a great prince. 

House of Many Ways

A chaotically magical sequel to Howl's Moving Castle. Charmain Baker is in over her head. Looking after Great Uncle William's tiny cottage while he's ill should have been easy, but Great Uncle William is better known as the Royal Wizard Norland an his house bends space and time. Its single door leads to any number of places - the bedrooms, the kitchen, the caves under the mountains, the past, to name but a few.