Meg and Mog Collection 10 Children Pictures Books Set - Paperback -Age 0-5


  • $59.90 $49.99
  • 16% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 18 left!

Meg and Mog are the spellbinding stars of Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski's classic picture books and this collection includes 10 of their magical adventures.

The bold, deceptively simple artwork is a treat for children to absorb while the stories are funny and can be enjoyed countless times. We love these books and know you and your children will, too!

Throughout the books, the duo visit the zoo; head out to sea; and Meg starts driving a new car. Favourites for over 40 years, this is a brilliant collection for any little witch or wizard.

Titles in collection;

  • Mog's Missing
  • Meg Up The Creek
  • Meg On The Moon
  • Meg At Sea
  • Mog at the Zoo
  • Meg's Veg
  • Meg Goes To Bed
  • Meg Comes To School
  • Meg And The Pirate
  • Meg And The Dragon

    Relive the classic adventure of Meg and Mog in this fantastic 10 book collection by Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski. This set contains some of Meg and Mog's classic adventures including Meg's Eggs, Meg's Castle, Meg at Sea, Meg's Veg and many more. This picture book set is perfect for fans of Meg and Mog and children aged 3+.

    We Also Recommend