Gone Series 12 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Set By Michael Grant - St Stephens Books

Gone Series 12 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Set By Michael Grant


Regular price $62.99 Sale price$52.99 Save $10.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Embark on a thrilling and mind-bending journey with the Gone series by Michael Grant. This extraordinary 12-book saga takes readers to the eerie town of Perdido Beach, where everyone 15 years and older has mysteriously vanished, leaving a group of confused and frightened children to navigate a world without adults. With its unique blend of dystopian suspense, supernatural powers, and complex characters, the Gone series is a riveting read for fans of young adult and science fiction genres.

Titles In This Set:

  • Gone 
  • Hunger 
  • Lies 
  • Plague 
  • Fear 
  • Light 
  • BZRK 
  • BZRK: Apocalypse
  • Villain 
  • Monster
  • Hero 

The series kicks off with Gone, introducing us to Sam Temple and his fellow peers who are trapped in a deadly bubble known as the FAYZ (Fallout Alley Youth Zone). As they struggle to survive in this lawless environment, they discover that some of them have developed extraordinary abilities. With conflicts escalating and dark forces emerging, Sam must step up as a reluctant leader to bring order to the chaos.

In the second book, Hunger, the FAYZ inhabitants face a new threat: starvation. Supplies are running low, and tensions rise as hunger consumes their minds. As the divide between the normal and mutated children grows, Sam and his friends must find a way to unite the factions before it's too late.

The third installment, Lies, delves deeper into the mysteries of the FAYZ. Dark secrets come to light, and Sam discovers that there are even more dangerous forces at play. Trust becomes a scarce commodity as alliances shift and betrayals abound.

In Plague, the fourth book, a deadly illness spreads through the FAYZ, causing horrifying mutations. As the disease threatens to wipe out the remaining population, Sam and his friends must find a cure before it's too late. Time is running out, and the consequences of failure are dire.

The fifth book, Fear, takes the FAYZ inhabitants to the brink of sanity. Nightmarish creatures haunt their dreams, preying on their deepest fears. The line between reality and nightmares becomes blurred, and the mental toll on the children grows heavier with each passing day.

In Light, the sixth and final book, the ultimate battle for survival begins. The true nature of the FAYZ and its origins are revealed, leading to a climactic showdown between the forces of good and evil. As the children face their greatest challenges yet, sacrifices must be made, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance.

But the story doesn't end there. Grant continues to expand the Gone universe with the subsequent novels. Monster explores life after the FAYZ, as a new town emerges, struggling to rebuild and heal. Villain delves into the origins of one of the series' most enigmatic characters, shedding light on their motivations and past.

With its intricate plot twists, morally complex characters, and unrelenting suspense, the Gone series is a true tour de force. Michael Grant masterfully crafts a world that is equal parts captivating and horrifying, exploring themes of power, survival, and the fragility of human nature. This epic series will keep readers on the edge of their seats, eager to uncover the next twist in this unforgettable journey through the FAYZ.

We aim to process our orders within 24 hours.

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days).

Free Delivery

Free standard delivery on orders $60 and over.

Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days).

For more information and for returns see our shipping & returns page.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Quick and easy ordering system. Simply place your order online and our warehouse team will sort the rest.


Fast and reliable shipping service. Free shipping for orders $60 and over. Standard delivery is 5-7 working days.


Collect book points as you shop and earn rewards to spend on your next order. Start collecting right away!


Still not sure? That's ok! Get in touch and email us at admin@ststephensbooks.com

Our Mission

St Stephens Books

We are a passionate team of booksellers with a unique draw, we have thousands of books at affordable prices!

We are constantly updating our stock to meet demands, from fiction to non-fiction to young adult books, there's so much to choose from!

About St. Stephens Books

We are a team of very passionate book lovers dedicated to providing you with a wide variety of books for all interests. Our mission is to help you discover and enjoy great literature, and we take pride in offering a carefully curated selection of titles from classic literature to the latest bestsellers. We strive to make your online shopping experience convenient and enjoyable with easy-to-use search tools, competitive pricing, and prompt shipping.

Our story

We are a USA-based online bookstore. As a whole, our company has over two decades of bookselling experience, and we launched St. Stephens Books in 2017 to offer a wide range of books at affordable prices.


Yes! We offer free delivery to any US orders $60 and over.

We currently ship anywhere within the USA, but we are looking to develop international shipping soon.

All of our books are brand new, unread and are purchased directly from the publishers.

Of course! If you are not happy with your order, you can return it. Please contact admin@ststephensbooks.com or fill out the contact form.

Simply email us at admin@ststephensbooks.com or fill our out contact form. A member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Recently viewed