Mr Men Christmas collection 14 Books Set by Roger Hargreaves - Ages 0-5 - Paperback

  • $55.86 $35.99
  • 35% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titles in This Set :

  • Mr. Men Meet Father Christmas
  • Mr. Men The Christmas Tree
  • Mr. Noisy and the Silent Night
  • Little Miss Christmas
  • Mr. Men A Christmas Carol
  • Mr. Men The Night Before Christmas
  • Mr. Men A Christmas Pantomime
  • Mr. Men A White Christmas
  • Mr. Men The Christmas Party
  • Mr. Men All Aboard for Christmas
  • Mr. Men Winter Sports
  • Mr. Men 12 Days of Christmas
  • Mr. Men Winter Wonderland
  • Mr. Men A Christmas Carol

Description :

Created by Roger Hargreaves, the Mr. Men characters are among the most recognisable and iconic in children's books. Their gentle adventures have entertained generations of children and in this set, they star in 10 festive tales!

A cracking Christmas gift (or perfect for building excitement and anticipation in the build-up to the big day), the colourful books follow Mr. Quiet as he tries to enjoy a silent night and find the gang putting on a pantomime.

The Mr. Men also try their hands at winter sports and enjoy a White Christmas. There's also a book that finds Mr. Forgetful trying to remember to buy his Christmas tree and one that looks at if Mr. Mean will be able to cheer up and enjoy the festivities.