My Secret Unicorn 10 Book Collection By Linda Chapman - Ages 7-9 - Paperback

  • $79.39 $29.99
  • 62% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titles in Set
  • Rising Star
  • Friends Forever
  • Twilight Magic
  • A Touch of Magic
  • A Special Friend
  • Stronger Than Magic
  • Starlight Surprise
  • Flying High
  • Dreams Come True
  • The Magic Spell

Linda Chapman brings together this magical My Secret Unicorn 10 book collection. Lauren has what appears to be just a regular grey pony. However, when she says the words of a spell, her pony Twilight transforms into a unicorn. Read all about their magical adventures together as they meet new friends and fly all over the world, but remember to keep it a secret. This book is ideal for unicorn lovers aged 7+.