Shatter Me Series 5 Books Young Adult Collection Pack Paperback Set By Tahereh Mafi

  • $69.99 $52.99
  • 24% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shatter Me Series 5 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Set By Tahereh Mafi

Brand New Set

Reading Age : Young Adult

Author : Tahereh Mafi

ISBN : 9780603580642

Titles in this set

Shatter Me
Restore Me
Ignite Me
Unravel Me
Defy Me


Shatter Me:
A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power.

Restore Me:
Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named Supreme Commander, and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.

Ignite Me:
With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all.Now she must rely on Warner.

Unravel Me:
Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance - and people like her. People with gifts. She is free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to love Adam.

Defy Me:
Juliette Ferrars isn't who she thinks she is.Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she'd defeated The Reestablishment. She thought she'd finally taken control of her life, her power, her pain. But a lifetime of lies unravelling before her has changed all that.