Spirit Animals 13 Books Children Box Set Collection - Ages 9-14 - Paperback

  • $102.17 $43.99
  • 56% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titles In This Set:

Spirit Animals Series 1 (Vol 1-7) 7 Books Set
1. Wild Born (Spirit Animals)
2. Hunted (Spirit Animals)
3. Blood Ties (Spirit Animals)
4. Fire and Ice (Spirit Animals)
5. Against the Tide (Spirit Animals)
6. Rise and Fall (Spirit Animals)
7. The Evertree (Spirit Animals) 

Spirit Animals Series 2 Fall of the Beasts (Vol 1-6) 6 Books Set
1. Immortal Guardians (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 1)
2. Broken Ground (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 2)
3. The Return (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 3)
4. The Burning Tide (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 4)
5. Heart of the Land (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 5)
6. The Wildcat's Claw (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 6)


Series 1
Four children separated by vast distances all undergo the same ritual, watched by cloaked strangers. Four flashes of light erupt, and from them emerge the unmistakable shapes of incredible beasts - a wolf, a leopard, a panda, a falcon. Suddenly the paths of these children - and the world - have been changed for ever. Enter the world of Erdas, where every child who comes of age must discover if they have a spirit animal, a rare bond between human and beast that bestows great powers to both.

Series 2
A new threat faces the world of Erdas in this continuation of the New York Times bestselling series. Part engrossing book series, part action role-playing game - discover your spirit animal and join the adventure. Four young heroes, Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan, are determined to stop it.