The Charles Dickens Collection 5 Books Set - St Stephens Books

The Charles Dickens Collection 5 Books Set

  • $79.99 $37.99
  • 52% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Charles Dickens 5 Book Collection

Titles in the Set

  • Oliver Twist
  • A Christmas Carol
  • Hard Times
  • A Tale of Two Cities
  • Great Expectations


This beautiful collection of five hardback books in a slipcase contains some of Charles Dickens' greatest work: Oliver Twist, A Christmas Carol, Hard Times, A Tale of Two Cities and Great Expectations. Readers can revel in Dickens' masterful atmospheric descriptions of Victorian London and the terror of the French Revolution as they encounter some of the novelist's most enduring and best-loved characters, from Fagin to Scrooge and Miss Havisham.