The Classic Adventures Of Paddington Bear 15 Books by Michael Bond– Ages 5-7 - Paperback

  • $89.85 $43.99
  • 51% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titles in the Set :

1. A Bear Called Paddington
2. More About Paddington
3. Paddington Helps Out
4. Paddington Abroad
5. Paddington at Large
6. Paddington Marches On
7. Paddington at Work
8. Paddington Goes to Town
9. Paddington Takes the Air
10. Paddington on Top
11. Paddington Takes the Test
12. Paddington Here and Now
13. Paddington Races Ahead
14. Love from Paddington
15. Paddington Finest Hour

Description :

Paddington Bear has been delighting adults and children alike with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures for nearly sixty years. To celebrate his enduring popularity, 15 classic paperback novels are brought together in this special slipcase edition. Paddington is now a major movie star!