Lorien Legacies Series By Pittacus Lore 7 Books Collection Set Power of Six

  • $56.93 $46.99
  • 17% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titles in This Set
1)I Am Number Four               ISBN - 9780141047843 
2)The Power of Six                 ISBN - 9780141047874 
3)The Rise of Nine                  ISBN - 9780141047850 
4)The Fall of Five                    ISBN - 9781405913621
5)The Revenge of Seven        ISBN - 9780141047867 
6)The Fate of Ten                    ISBN - 9781405913645
7)United As One                      ISBN - 9780718184896
I Am Number Four
John Smith is not your average teenager. He regularly moves from small town to small town. He changes his name and identity. He does not put down roots. He cannot tell anyone who or what he really is. 
The Power of Six
I've seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened to John Smith. To the world he's a mystery, but to me . . . he's one of us. Nine of us came here, but sometimes I wonder if time has changed us, if we all still believe in our mission. 
The Rise of Nine
Demelza Carne, the impoverished miner's daughter Ross Poldark rescued from a fairground rabble, is now his wife. But in the events of these turbulent years test their marriage and their love. Demelza's efforts to adapt to the ways of the gentry.
The Fall of Five
The Fall of Five is the hearts topping fourth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. 
The Revenge of Seven
The Revenge of Seven is the heart stopping fifth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. The worst was supposed to be over. We were reunited after a decade apart. 
The Fate of ten
The sixth book in the thrilling, action-packed, New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have fought the Mogadorians in secret. Now all of that has changed.
United As One
From the bestselling author of I Am Number Four, United As One is the final, hugely thrilling novel in the utterly gripping Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore . . .