Morrow Secrets Trilogy 3 Books Box Set

  • $49.99 $37.99
  • 24% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Morrow Secrets

The Morrow Secrets is a gothic-inspired young-adult fantasy, for readers who love delving into the world of mystery, adventure and make-believe. It is the first book in a trilogy about Tallitha Mouldson, a young girl caught up in the sinister web of her eccentric and powerful family. Set in the strange land of Wycham Elva, it is a tale of dark forces, mystical characters and wicked intent. Determined to unearth the family secret, Tallitha and Tyaas escape the clutches of their strange family and head into the wilderness and the mysterious world of Breedoor. Join the adventure as Tallitha endures terrifying challenges, encounters the strange creatures of the underground kingdom, and begins to unravel the gripping mystery of The Morrow Secrets.

The Shadow of the Swarm (Book 2: The Morrow Secrets Trilogy)

In the land of Breedoor, a place steeped in mystery and magic, Tallitha Mouldson is swept up in a cauldron of sinister characters, dark family secrets and supernatural phenomena. A fairytale of epic proportions, The Shadow of the Swarm will ignite the reader s imagination, taking them on a fabulous journey filled with magic and mayhem, witches, shroves, wonders and delights.

The Dark Spell: Book 3 (The Morrow Secrets Trilogy)

The final part of Tallitha s journey is underway. She must now unravel the last secret of the Morrow Swarm and their dark spell, or face the terrible consequences that await her. With the support of her friends and through the sheer strength of her will, Tallitha confronts the perils of the Northern Wolds and comes to terms with the greatness of her own magic. Will this be enough for her to free them from the greed and corruption of the Swarm? Or is Tallitha s only choice to sacrifice herself in order to save those she cares for the most? The Dark Spell is the third and final installment in Susan McNally s gothic trilogy.