Fiction - Poldark 12 Books Collection Young Adult Collection Paperback By Winston Graham
Poldark 12 Books Collection Young Adult Collection Paperback By Winston Graham - St Stephens Books
Poldark 12 Books Collection Young Adult Collection Paperback By Winston Graham - St Stephens Books
Poldark 12 Books Collection Young Adult Collection Paperback By Winston Graham - St Stephens Books

Poldark 12 Books Collection Paperback By Winston Graham


Regular price $95.88 Sale price$71.99 Save $23.89
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The Poldark book series by Winston Graham is a historical fiction series set in Cornwall, England, during the late 18th and early 19th centuries. The series consists of twelve novels and follows the lives of the Poldark family and their associates as they navigate the challenges of love, loss, and social change. These books contain plenty of romance, drama and heart-warming storylines, perfect for fans of The Cazalet Chronicles by Elizabeth Jane Howard and Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

The series begins with the return of Ross Poldark, a former soldier who returns to his family estate in Cornwall after serving in the American Revolutionary War. Ross finds that his father has died, his family's estate is in disrepair, and his former love, Elizabeth Chynoweth, is engaged to his cousin Francis Poldark. Ross becomes determined to restore his family's fortunes and win Elizabeth's heart back.

As the series progresses, readers are introduced to a cast of complex and dynamic characters, each with their own struggles and ambitions. Ross's marriage to Demelza, a former servant girl, leads to further conflict with his upper-class peers, and his ongoing feud with the Warleggan family, a powerful and ruthless merchant family, threatens to destroy everything he has worked for. Read this epic series and discover whether Ross can overcome his feelings for Elizabeth and focus on Demelza and his family's success. 

Titles in This Set:

  1. Ross Poldark
  2. Demelza 
  3. Jeremy Poldark
  4. Warleggan
  5. The Black Moon
  6. The Four Swans
  7. The Angry Tide
  8. The Stranger From The Sea
  9. The Miller's Dance 
  10. Bella Poldark
  11. The Twisted Sword
  12. The Loving Cup

One of the strengths of the Poldark series is its vivid and evocative portrayal of life in 18th and 19th-century Cornwall, England. Graham's descriptions of the rugged coastline, the tin mines, and the social and economic changes of the time period make the setting feel real and tangible. The series also delves into the politics and social issues of the time, such as the French Revolution, the abolition of slavery, and the rise of the industrial revolution.

Another strength of the series is its exploration of complex and nuanced characters. Ross Poldark, in particular, is a flawed and multifaceted protagonist. He is at times heroic, compassionate, and brave, but he is also impulsive, stubborn, and prone to making mistakes. Other characters, such as Demelza, Elizabeth, and George Warleggan, are also well-developed and intriguing, with their own motivations and desires. 

The Poldark series has remained popular and influential. It has been adapted into multiple television series, with the most recent adaptation airing on BBC One and PBS from 2015-2019 starring Aidan Turner and Eleanor Tomlinson. It is not hard to see why this series has had such success in the UK, the US and across the world. The BBC series pulled the classic novels by Graham back into the public eye, making it the perfect time for you to pick up the book series. Whether you have watched the TV series or not, it’s hard to not get encapsulated by these charming characters and the beautiful Cornish scenery. 

We aim to process our orders within 24 hours.

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days).

Free Delivery

Free standard delivery on orders $60 and over.

Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days).

For more information and for returns see our shipping & returns page.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Quick and easy ordering system. Simply place your order online and our warehouse team will sort the rest.


Fast and reliable shipping service. Free shipping for orders $60 and over. Standard delivery is 5-7 working days.


Collect book points as you shop and earn rewards to spend on your next order. Start collecting right away!


Still not sure? That's ok! Get in touch and email us at

Our Mission

St Stephens Books

We are a passionate team of booksellers with a unique draw, we have thousands of books at affordable prices!

We are constantly updating our stock to meet demands, from fiction to non-fiction to young adult books, there's so much to choose from!

About St. Stephens Books

We are a team of very passionate book lovers dedicated to providing you with a wide variety of books for all interests. Our mission is to help you discover and enjoy great literature, and we take pride in offering a carefully curated selection of titles from classic literature to the latest bestsellers. We strive to make your online shopping experience convenient and enjoyable with easy-to-use search tools, competitive pricing, and prompt shipping.

Our story

We are a USA-based online bookstore. As a whole, our company has over two decades of bookselling experience, and we launched St. Stephens Books in 2017 to offer a wide range of books at affordable prices.


Yes! We offer free delivery to any US orders $60 and over.

We currently ship anywhere within the USA, but we are looking to develop international shipping soon.

All of our books are brand new, unread and are purchased directly from the publishers.

Of course! If you are not happy with your order, you can return it. Please contact or fill out the contact form.

Simply email us at or fill our out contact form. A member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Recently viewed