Shakespeare 20 Books With CD Children Collection Hardback Box Set By Macaw - St Stephens Books

Shakespeare 20 Books With CD Children Collection Hardback Box Set By Macaw

  • $159.80 $47.99
  • 69% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titles In This Set 

1) Hamlet Prince Of Denmark Book Hb

2) Romeo And Juliet

3) The Tragedy Of Macbeth

4) Timon Of Athens

5) The Winters Tale

6) The Tempest

7) The Two Gentlmen Of Verona

8) Taming Of The Shrew

9) Cymbline King Of Britain

10) Julius Caesar

11) King Lear

12) A Midsummer Nights Dream

13) Alls Well That Ends Well

14) Anthony And Cleopatra

15) As You Like It

16) Mush Ado About Nothing

17) The Comedy Of Errors

18) Athello The Moor Of Venice

19) Twelfth Night

20) The Merhcant Of Venice


A Complete set of 20 stories by our favourite playwright, William Shakespeare - an excellent way to introduce young readers to these classic. These beautifully illustrated books have been thoughtfully narrated and simplified for an easy read. Children will love these and they are guaranteed to captivate them and help develop their reading skills. Contains: All's Well That Ends Well Antony and Cleopatra As You Like It The Comedy of Errors Cymbeline, King of Britain Julius Caesar King Lear A Midsummer Night's Dream Much Ado About Nothing Othello, the Moor of Venice Romeo and Juliet The Tragedy of Macbeth The Merchant of Venice The Two Gentlemen of Verona Timon of Athens Twelfth Night Hamlet, Prince of Denmark The Tempest The Taming of the Shrew The Winter's Tale A simplified version of a Shakespeare classic perfect for children aged 7+ or for secondary school students looking for an easier way to access Shakespeare.