Chris Whitaker Collection 3 Books Set - Fiction - Paperback

Bonnier Zaffre

  • $34.99 $34.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 100 left!

Titles in This Set:

1. Tall Oaks
2. All The Wicked Girls
3. We Begin at the End


Tall Oaks
Tall Oaks is an idyllic place to live, until the disappearance of three-year-old Harry throws
the tight-knit community into crisis.

Desperate mother Jess is simultaneously leading the search and battling her own grief and
self-destructive behaviour.

Teenage Manny's absent father has left him with strange ideas of how to make his mark.
Photographer Jerry is determined to break away from his controlling mother, once and for all.

And, investigating them all, a police chief with a hidden obsession of his own.

All The Wicked Girls
Everyone loves Summer Ryan. A model student and musical prodigy, she's a ray of light in the struggling small town of Grace, Alabama - especially compared to her troubled sister, Raine. Then Summer vanishes.

Raine throws herself into the investigation, aided by a most unlikely ally, but the closer she gets to the truth, the more dangerous her search becomes.

And perhaps there was always more to Summer than met the eye . . .

We Begin at the End
Thirty years ago, Vincent King became a killer.

Now, he's been released from prison and is back in his hometown of Cape Haven, California. Not everyone is pleased to see him. Like Star Radley, his ex-girlfriend, and sister of the girl he killed.

Duchess Radley, Star's thirteen-year-old daughter, is part-carer, part-protector to her younger brother, Robin - and to her deeply troubled mother. But in trying to protect Star, Duchess inadvertently sets off a chain of events that will have tragic consequences not only for her family, but also the whole town.

We Also Recommend