Robert Langdon Series Collection 7 Books Set By Dan Brown - Fiction - Paperback - St Stephens Books
Robert Langdon Series Collection 7 Books Set By Dan Brown - Fiction - Paperback - St Stephens Books
Robert Langdon Series Collection 7 Books Set By Dan Brown - Fiction - Paperback - St Stephens Books

The Da Vinci Code Series and Other Novels By Dan Brown - Fiction - Paperback


Regular price $77.11 Sale price$34.99 Save $42.12
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The Da Vinci Code series by Dan Brown is a collection of five thrilling novels that captivate readers with their intricate plots and fascinating historical details. The series follows the adventures of Robert Langdon, a Harvard professor of symbology, who is drawn into dangerous and complex situations that often involve historical artifacts and symbols.

The Da Vinci Code books in order:

  • Angels and Demons 
  • The Da Vinci Code 
  • The Lost Symbol 
  • Inferno 
  • Origin 

Dan Brown Standalone Novels: 

  • Digital Fortress 
  • Deception Point 

The first book in the series, Angels and Demons, introduces Robert Langdon as he is called to the Vatican to help investigate a murder and prevent a terrorist attack against the Catholic Church. The second book, The Da Vinci Code, follows Langdon as he solves the mystery surrounding the Holy Grail and the secret society that has been guarding its true identity for centuries. In The Lost Symbol, Langdon is summoned to Washington D.C. to help uncover the secrets of the Freemasons and their connection to the ancient mysteries of the universe. Inferno takes place in Florence, Italy, and follows Langdon as he attempts to stop a deadly virus from being released. The fifth and final book in the series, Origin, sees Langdon in Spain, where he becomes embroiled in a mystery involving a scientist who claims to have discovered the origin of life.

Dan Brown's masterful storytelling and attention to detail make the Da Vinci Code series an entertaining and thought-provoking read. Brown weaves fascinating historical details, religious symbolism, and scientific theories into his stories, adding depth and complexity to the plot. His characters are well-developed and realistic, and readers are drawn into their world as they solve puzzles and uncover secrets.

Overall, the Da Vinci Code series is a must-read for anyone who loves mystery and adventure. With its fast-paced action, intricate puzzles, and deep themes, the series is sure to keep readers engaged from beginning to end.

From the publisher:

The Da Vinci Code
Harvard professor Robert Langdon receives an urgent late-night phone call while on business in Paris: the elderly curator of the Louvre has been brutally murdered inside the museum. Alongside the body, police have found a series of baffling codes.

Angels and Demons
CERN Institute, Switzerland: a world-renowned scientist is found brutally murdered with a mysterious symbol seared onto his chest. The Vatican, Rome: the College of Cardinals assembles to elect a new pope. Somewhere beneath them, an unstoppable bomb of terrifying power relentlessly counts down to oblivion.

The Lost Symbol
The Capitol Building, Washington DC: Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon believes he is here to give a lecture. He is wrong. Within minutes of his arrival, a shocking object is discovered. It is a gruesome invitation into an ancient world of hidden wisdom. When Langdon's mentor, Peter Solomon - prominent mason and philanthropist

Deception Point
When a new NASA satellite detects evidence of an astonishingly rare object buried deep in the Arctic ice, the floundering space agency proclaims a much-needed victory...a victory that has profound implications for U.S. space policy and the impending presidential election.

Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend the unveiling of an astonishing scientific breakthrough. The evening’s host is billionaire Edmond Kirsch, a futurist whose dazzling high-tech inventions and audacious predictions have made him a controversial figure around the world.

Florence: Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon awakes in a hospital bed with no recollection of where he is or how he got there. Nor can he explain the origin of the macabre object that is found hidden in his belongings. A threat to his life will propel him and a young doctor, Sienna Brooks, into a breakneck chase across the city.

Digital Fortress
When the National Security Agency's invincible code-breaking machine encounters a mysterious code it cannot break, the agency calls in its head cryptographer, Susan Fletcher, a brilliant, beautiful mathematician. What she uncovers sends shock waves through the corridors of power. The NSA is being held hostage.

We aim to process our orders within 24 hours.

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days).

Free Delivery

Free standard delivery on orders $60 and over.

Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days).

For more information and for returns see our shipping & returns page.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Quick and easy ordering system. Simply place your order online and our warehouse team will sort the rest.


Fast and reliable shipping service. Free shipping for orders $60 and over. Standard delivery is 5-7 working days.


Collect book points as you shop and earn rewards to spend on your next order. Start collecting right away!


Still not sure? That's ok! Get in touch and email us at

Our Mission

St Stephens Books

We are a passionate team of booksellers with a unique draw, we have thousands of books at affordable prices!

We are constantly updating our stock to meet demands, from fiction to non-fiction to young adult books, there's so much to choose from!

About St. Stephens Books

We are a team of very passionate book lovers dedicated to providing you with a wide variety of books for all interests. Our mission is to help you discover and enjoy great literature, and we take pride in offering a carefully curated selection of titles from classic literature to the latest bestsellers. We strive to make your online shopping experience convenient and enjoyable with easy-to-use search tools, competitive pricing, and prompt shipping.

Our story

We are a USA-based online bookstore. As a whole, our company has over two decades of bookselling experience, and we launched St. Stephens Books in 2017 to offer a wide range of books at affordable prices.


Yes! We offer free delivery to any US orders $60 and over.

We currently ship anywhere within the USA, but we are looking to develop international shipping soon.

All of our books are brand new, unread and are purchased directly from the publishers.

Of course! If you are not happy with your order, you can return it. Please contact or fill out the contact form.

Simply email us at or fill our out contact form. A member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Recently viewed