Delirium Series 4 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Set By Lauren Olivers

  • $69.99 $54.99
  • 21% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delirium Series 4 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Set By Lauren Olivers

Titles In This Set

  • Delirium
  • Pandemonium
  • Requiem
  • Delirium Stories


They say that the cure for love  will make me happy and safe forever. And I've always believed them. Until now.  Now everything has changed. Now, I'd rather be infected with love for the  tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years suffocated by a lie. There  was a time when love was the most important thing in the world. People would go  to the end of the earth to find it. They would tell lies for it. Even kill for  it. Then, at last, they found the cure


Unflinching, heartbreaking and  totally addictive, this novel will push your emotions to the limit. Lena's been  to the very edge. She's questioned love and the life-changing and agonising  choices that come with it. She's made her decision. But can she survive the  consequences


The final instalment in the  internationally bestselling Delirium trilogy. It is the rule of the Wilds. You  must be bigger, and stronger, and tougher. A coldness radiates through me, a  solid wall that is growing, piece by piece, in my chest. He doesn't love me. He  never loved me. It was all a lie.'The old Lena is dead', I say, and then push  past him. Each step is more difficult than the last; the heaviness fills me and  turns my limbs to stone. You must hurt, or be hurt. Lena can build the walls,  but what if there's no one left to take them down? The powerful, heartbreaking  conclusion to one of the most eagerly awaited, talked-about series is here.

Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, Raven and Alex

These four short stories are now available in one beautiful  paperback edition and include an exclusive sneak peek at Lauren Oliver's brand  new nove Replica - coming soon All the stories expand upon and enrich the  Delirium world, illuminating events and characters through different  perspectives. HANA adds nuance to  the life-changing summer before best friends Lena and Hana are to be cured - a  moment when the girls' paths diverge and their futures are altered forever.  ANNABEL untangles the mysteries surrounding Lena's mother, detailing her journey  from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state. RAVEN crackles with the intensity  of its title character, the fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds who  plays an integral role in the resistance. And ALEX explains what happened to  Lena's first love after the events of DELIRIUM, as well as the dark past that he  has tried to forget.