Hunger Games Trilogy 3 Books Classic Box Set By Suzanne Collins - Young Adult - Paperback


  • $34.57 $33.99
  • 1% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 0 left!

Title In This Set :

1. The Hunger Games
2. Catching Fire
3. Mockingjay

Description :

The Hunger Games
MAY THE ODDS BE EVER IN YOUR FAVOUR “IF WE BURN YOU BURN WITH US" Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But she's still not safe. A revolution is unfolding, and everyone, it seems, has had a hand in the carefully laid plans - everyone except Katniss. And yet she must play the most vital part in the final battle. Katniss must become their Mockingjay – the symbol of rebellion - no matter what the personal cost.

Catching Fire
MAY THE ODDS BE EVER IN YOUR FAVOUR KATNISS EVERDEEN SURVIVED THE HUNGER GAMES. NOW THE CAPITOL WANTS REVENGE. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen and Peeta Mellark are still alive. Katniss should be relieved, but now there are whispers of a rebellion against the Capitol – a rebellion that Katniss and Peeta may have helped create. As the nation watches Katniss and Peeta, the stakes are higher than ever. One false move and the consequences will be unimaginable.

LOSING MEANS CERTAIN DEATH. In a dark vision of the near future, twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live TV show called the Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her sister's place in the games, she sees it as a death sentence. But Katniss has been close to death before. For her, survival is second nature.

We Also Recommend