The Complete Jane Austen Childrens Easy Classics 8 Books Collection - Age 7-9 - Paperback

  • $79.99 $25.99
  • 67% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titles in this Set :-

  1. Emma
  2. Mansfield Park
  3. Sense and Sensibility
  4. Pride and Prejudice
  5. Northanger Abbey
  6. Persuasion
  7. Love & Friendship
  8. A personal journal


Includes QR codes for the FREE audiobooks!
From the gardens of Pemberley to the spooky halls of Northanger Abbey, join some of literature’s most iconic heroines on their path to self-discovery and true love. An adaptation of Jane Austen’s famous stories, illustrated to introduce children aged 7+ to the classics.

Clever and confident, Emma is Positive that sge can find the perfect husband for her new friend, Harriet. But with one mistake after another, Emma realises that she might not understand people as well as she thought. In fact she might not even understand her own heart.

Mansfield Park
At ten Year old, Fanny is sent to live with rich relatives at Mansfield Park.
Fanny doesn't fit in there but she is grateful for the friendship of her cousin Edmund. Years later, the arrival of Henry and Mary Crawford upsets their quiet lives. With even Edmund acting differently, can Fanny stay true to herself and her heart?

Sense and Sensibility
Elinor and Marianne Dashwood have very different ideas about love. Marianne wants to be swept off her feet. Her sensible sister Elinor’s feet are always firmly on the ground. But when their father dies and they are forced to move to a new home, will there even be room for love at all?

Pride and Prejudice
Mrs Bennet is desperate to find rich husbands for her daughters, so the arrival of a charming new neighbour is welcome indeed. Sadly the friend he brings with him is not. Mr Darcy seems to have even more pride than money. Nobody likes him - least of all Elizabeth Bennet. But not everyone is who they seem.

Northanger Abbey
All Catherine wants is to be like the heroines in the books she reads. On her first trip away from home, she finally gets her chance. A new friendship and a growing love lead her to the spooky Northanger Abbey. The Catherine will find that a little imagination can cause a lot of trouble.

Eight Years ago, Anne was persuaded not to marry Captain Wentworth. Now he is back, rich, handsome and still unmarried. While everyone wonders which lucky lady will become his wife, Anne can’t help hoping for a second chance. A chance to prove that her mind may have once been changed, but her heart never had.

Love & Friendship
Laura has lived a fairy-tale life until a stranger knocks on her cottage door. Then her adventures and her troubles begin. In dramatic letters, Laura tells of heartless fathers and runaway children, long-lost grandfathers and thieving cousins. Hers is a story of doomed love, fierce friendship, and the unexpected dangers of fainting.

A personal journal

My Story Journal designed to inspire young readers to foster their imagination and write their own stories