Rangers Apprentice Series 2 - 6 Books By John Flanagan - Young Adult - Paperback

  • $65.87 $42.99
  • 34% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titles In This Set:
  1. Erak's Ransom
  2. The Kings of Clonmel
  3. Halt's Peril
  4. The Emperor of Nihon-Ja
  5. The Lost Stories
  6. The Royal Ranger


Erak's Ransom
Erak's Ransom is the seventh thrilling book in John Flanagans Rangers Apprentice series over eight million sold worldwide. In the wake of Araluen's uneasy truce with the raiding Skandians comes word that the Skandian leader has been captured by a dangerous desert tribe. The Rangers and Will are sent to free him. But the desert is like nothing these warriors have seen before. Strangers in a strange land, they are brutalized by sandstorms, beaten by the unrelenting heat, tricked by one tribe that plays by its own rules, and surprisingly befriended by another. Like a desert mirage, nothing is as it seems. Yet one thing is constant: the bravery of the Rangers

The Kings of Clonmel
The Kings of Clonmel is the eighth thrilling book in John Flanagan Rangers Apprentice series " over eight million sold worldwide The surrounding kingdoms have fallen prey to a religious cult who are spreading confusion and rebellion. The only Kingdom that is uncorrupted is Clonmel, and it is about to fall . It is up to Will, Halt and Horace to rid the land of this dangerous enemy and restore order once again. Secrets will be unveiled and battles will be fought to the death

Halt's Peril
Halt's Peril is the ninth thrilling book in John Flanagans Rangers Apprentice series over eight million sold worldwide. The renegade outlaw group known as the Outsiders has journeyed from kingdom to kingdom, conning the innocent out of their few valuables. Will and Halt, his mentor, are ambushed by the cult's deadly assassins when Halt is pierced by a poisoned arrow. Now Will must travel day and night in search of the one person with the power to cure Halt: Malkallam the Sorcerer

The Emperor of Nihon-Ja
The Emperor of NihonJa is the tenth thrilling book in John Flanagans Rangers Apprentice series over eight million sold worldwide. When Horace travels to the exotic land of Nihon-Ja, it isnt long before he finds himself pulled into a battle that is not his but one he knows in his heart he must wage. A kingdom teeters on the edge of chaos when the Nihon-Ja emperor, a defender of the common man, is forcibly overthrown, and only Horace, Will and his companions can restore the emperor to the throne. Victory lies in the hands of an inexperienced group of fighters, and its anybodys guess who will make the journey home to Araluen is mission and his friend.

The Lost Stories
The Lost Stories is the eleventh thrilling book in John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series - over eight million sold worldwide. There are stories about the Rangers that have never been heard before and it's time for you to hear them . .

The Royal Ranger
Will took an oath when he joined the Ranger Corps. Does it mean nothing to him now. After a senseless tragedy destroys his life, Will is obsessed with punishing those responsible even if it means leaving the Ranger Corps. His worried friends must find a way to stop him taking such a dark path. It is Halt who suggests the solution: Will must take an apprentice. The candidate Halt has in mind will surprise everyone and it will be a request Will cannot refuse. Training a rebellious, unwilling apprentice is hard enough. But when a routine mission uncovers a shocking web of crime, Will must decide where his priorities lie finishing his quest for revenge, or saving innocent lives?