Songbirds Read With Oxford 36 Books Children Pack Paperback By Julia Donaldson

  • $143.64 $85.99
  • 40% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Songbirds Read With Oxford 36 Books Children Pack (Stage 1 To 4) Paperback By Julia Donaldson
Brand New Set
ISBN : 9780192776518
Reading Age : 5+
Author : Julia Donaldson
Oxford Reading Tree Songbirds Phonics are highly decodable, beautifully illustrated stories written by best-selling author Julia Donaldson. The series contains a variety of storylines, rhyme, rhythm and genre ensuring there is something for every child to enjoy. The rich, patterned language in the stories is decodable making them perfect for children to practise their phonics. Songbirds Phonics can be used as a complete phonics programme, or the individual books can be used for phonics practice alongside any other phonics programme.
Titles in this Set 
Stage 1: 
Bob Bug
Dig, Dig, Dig!
Mum Bug's Bag
Sam's Pot
Top Cat
Zak and the Vet
Stage 2 :
The Big Match
Doctor Duck
Fish and Chips
Gran is Cross
Miss! Miss! 
Singing Dad
Splash and Squelch
The Odd Pet
The Scrap Rocket
The Shopping List
This and That
The Trunk and the Skunk
Stage 3:
The Cinderella Play
Moan, Moan, Moan!
No Milk Today
Queen Anneena's Feast
The Snake and the Drake
Spike Says
Sue Kangaroo
The Upside-down Browns
Usman's Books
The Wrong Kind of Knight
Stage 4 : 
Clare and the Fair
The Deer and the Earwig
Jack and the Giants
Paula the Vet
Tara's Party
Where Were You, Bert?