Sookie Stackhouse 13 Books Adult Collection Pack Paperback Set By Charlaine Harris

  • $115.87 $74.99
  • 35% OFF

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sookie Stackhouse 13 Books Adult Collection Paperback Set By Charlaine Harris   

Brand New Set

Reading Age : Adult

Author : Charlaine Harris   

ISBN : 9781473233539

Titles in this set
  1. Dead Unit the Dark 
  2. Living Dead in Dallas
  3. Club Dead 
  4. Dead to the World
  5. Dead As Doornail
  6. Definitely Dead
  7. All Together Dead 
  8. From Dead To Worse
  9. Dead And Gone 
  10. Dead in the Family 
  11. Dead Reckoning
  12. Deadlocked 
  13. Dead Ever After